Meet The Nominees

Official Nominations List for the 8th Annual Kindred Awards (in no particular order)

Male Worship:

  1. Andrew Walls https://www.facebook.com/andrewwallsandcustommade
  2. Dave Pettigrew http://www.davepettigrew.net/
  3. Jason Hendrickson https://www.facebook.com/jason.hendrickson.7798
  4. Jay Todd https://www.facebook.com/jaytoddmusic
  5. Josh Copeland https://www.facebook.com/josh.copeland.129
  6. Mark Collier https://www.facebook.com/themarkcolliershow
  7. T Jaz Hawkins https://www.facebook.com/TjazTheArtist
  8. Tomar Jackson https://www.facebook.com/tomar.jackson
  9. Tyree Miller https://www.facebook.com/tyree.miller.10441

Female Worship:

  1. Amber J. Heart https://www.facebook.com/ajoy1217
  2. April Brown http://www.aprilbrownmusic.com
  3. Ashlee Renee http://www.facebook.com/ashle.carpenter
  4. Fallon Witherspoon https://www.facebook.com/theofficialProjectExile
  5. Katrice Cornett http://katricecornettministries.org
  6. Melanie ~ https://www.facebook.com/melanie.mel.5682
  7. Melanie Waldman http://www.melaniewaldman.com
  8. Psalmist Joy https://www.psalmistjoy.com/
  9. Vanessa Milanesi https://www.vanessamilanesi.com/

Worship Group:

  1. Anthony V & Cedars https://www.facebook.com/cedarsoflebanon/
  2. BeSure Worship https://www.facebook.com/besureworshipband
  3. Delaware Worship Collective https://www.deworshipco.com/
  4. Deyontay & Nu Direction https://www.facebook.com/dandndquartet
  5. HELP Ministries http://m.facebook.com/HELPMinistries
  6. Jerel Williams Featuring God Seekers https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063717895620
  7. JSU Worship https://www.facebook.com/jsuworship/
  8. Ministerio Esencia https://facebook.com/MinisterioEsencia
  9. Nick Reynolds & Family Affair https://facebook.com/MinisterioEsencia
  10. Ryan Vincent Ford & Ministry https://www.facebook.com/ryanandministry

Spanish:

  1. Brendaliz Gonzalez https://www.facebook.com/brendaliz.gonzalez.90
  2. Cynthia Quintana https://www.facebook.com/eliezer.y.quintana
  3. Go Ye https://www.facebook.com/GOYE.maldonado
  4. Lemuel Morales https://www.facebook.com/lemueljaneliz.morales
  5. Leslie Delgado https://www.facebook.com/lesliedelgadoministry/
  6. Ministerio Esencia https://facebook.com/MinisterioEsencia
  7. OM-53 https://www.facebook.com/OM53BAND/
  8. Peace II The Puzzle https://www.facebook.com/peace.iipuzzle
  9. Yomayra https://www.facebook.com/yomayra.stephens

Gospel:

  1. Aurelius Palmer http://www.facebook.com/aurelius.palmer
  2. Cherrod Allen https://www.facebook.com/cladnyc
  3. Chris Graham https://www.facebook.com/ElderChrisCanIGetAWitnessGraham
  4. Kenneth Cartwright III https://www.facebook.com/kinyth.lachance/
  5. Kevin Jarido https://www.facebook.com/jaridokemusic
  6. Peyton Warren https://www.facebook.com/peyton.o.warren/
  7. Samantha Howard https://www.samanthahowardofficial.com/
  8. Tracy Shy Simmons https://www.facebook.com/tracy.shy

Gospel Group

  1. Anthony Ponder & Ministries Desire https://www.facebook.com/thepurposed1
  2. Beloved St. John Evangelistic Church https://www.facebook.com/bsjec/
  3. Bubby Fann & Praise Beyond https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100070292806215
  4. Donald Ashley & Millenium https://www.facebook.com/DAandMillennium
  5. Joshua Wingate & Fam https://www.joshuawingateandfam.com/
  6. Justin Powell & Adoration https://www.jpadoration.com/
  7. The Bishops Choir https://www.facebook.com/pg/TheBCTrenton/
  8. William L. Moore & Manifest https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100085831633480
  9. Zak Williams & 1/akord https://zw1a.com/

Contemporary Male

  1. Anthony Jefferson https://www.facebook.com/waddell.jefferson
  2. Antonio Vaulx https://www.facebook.com/antonio.vaulx
  3. Carl Brister http://www.carlbrister.com/
  4. Dylan Wyka https://www.dylanandthemusic.com/
  5. Jameson Rucci https://www.thegreatlionofjudah.com/
  6. Jim Gaven https://keyofawesomemusic.com/
  7. JJ Beauvais https://www.genuinemelodies.com/
  8. Joel Howard https://www.connectedanduseful.com/
  9. Tim Wortham Jr. https://www.facebook.com/timothy.wortham.5

Contemporary Female

  1. Camille Peruto http://www.camilleperuto.com/
  2. Christina Morgan Diaz https://christinamorgandiaz.com/
  3. Cristabelle Braden https://cristabellebraden.com/
  4. Dez Childs https://dezchilds.com/
  5. Lavonne Nichols https://www.facebook.com/officiallavonnenichols
  6. Lindsay Nicole https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004628019903
  7. Melanie Waldman http://www.melaniewaldman.com
  8. Shameka Marshall https://www.facebook.com/Meek777
  9. Tameka Ferebee https://www.facebook.com/tameka.ferebee

Contemporary Group:

  1. Call Me Found https://www.facebook.com/CallMeFound
  2. Dana Isles & Facedown https://danaislesandfacedown.com/
  3. Laos In Harmony https://www.facebook.com/pg/LaosInHarmony
  4. OM-53 https://www.facebook.com/OM53BAND/
  5. Patrizsha & The Soulterior Motives https://patrizsha.biz/
  6. The Dorsetts https://www.thedorsettsmusic.com/
  7. The Itzels https://www.facebook.com/theItzels/
  8. The Neighborly https://www.theneighborlymusic.com/
  9. The Scott Day Band https://scottdayband.com/

New Artist/Group

  1. AJ Evans https://www.facebook.com/Iamajevans/
  2. Alterlife https://www.facebook.com/AltLife3
  3. Amber J Heart https://www.facebook.com/ajoy1217
  4. Fare Thee Well https://www.facebook.com/faretheewellband1
  5. FLOGIC https://www.flogicmusic.com/
  6. GXLD FVBRK https://allmylinks.com/gxldfvbrk
  7. Ryan Itzel http://www.walkingthroughthegospel.com
  8. The Ally J Band https://www.facebook.com/TheAllyJBand
  9. The Grimjacks https://m.facebook.com/GrimJacks02/

Rock:

  1. John’s Crossing https://www.facebook.com/johnscrossingband
  2. Kindred Cross http://www.kindred-cross.com/index.htm
  3. Mawcore https://www.mawcore.com/
  4. Oracle http://www.OracleBand.com
  5. Prophet Priest https://www.prophetpriestband.com/
  6. Romans Road https://www.romansroadministry.com/
  7. Testimony 19:7 https://testimony197.com/
  8. The Auburn Light https://m.facebook.com/TheAuburnLight/
  9. Undefeated https://www.facebook.com/undefeatedofficialmusic/

Male Rap:

  1. AJ Harding https://www.facebook.com/stormriderentertainment/
  2. CHSN CHSNMusic.com
  3. FOCUS https://www.facebook.com/helloiamfocus
  4. G Reason https://llifemusic.net/
  5. IamKingWalker www.facebook.com/IAMKINGWALKER?mibextid=LQQJ4d
  6. Kyle Alexander https://www.facebook.com/kyle.steed1
  7. Loudmouth https://www.facebook.com/aloudmouthforjesus/
  8. No Nonsense Cooper https://www.facebook.com/karma.cooper
  9. Richie Righteous https://www.facebook.com/RichieRighteousMusicPage
  10. The Ambassador https://www.facebook.com/ambassador215

Female Rap:

  1. Faith Torres https://www.facebook.com/imani.manorah
  2. His Purpose https://www.facebook.com/HisPurposeTVL
  3. Keiana Parks https://keianaparks.com/
  4. Keylaze https://www.reverbnation.com/artist/video/13765249
  5. Kiera Spence https://www.facebook.com/kiera.spence.5
  6. Lefty The Greatest https://www.leftythegreatest.com/
  7. Serious Voice https://www.soserious.net/
  8. Shayna D https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012175561901
  9. Zel https://www.facebook.com/hazel.thompson.397501

Rap Duo/Group:

  1. 1 Body Inc https://1bodyincmusic.wixsite.com/1body
  2. FLOGIC https://www.flogicmusic.com/
  3. Gods Music https://www.godsmusicradio.com/
  4. GXLD FVBRK https://allmylinks.com/gxldfvbrk
  5. Nikeo Music https://www.facebook.com/NikeoMusicGroup
  6. Pairallel https://llifemusic.net/
  7. Russ Shanks & Go Ye https://www.facebook.com/russ.shanks.5 https://www.facebook.com/GOYE.maldonado
  8. Trutha & Mic Wise https://www.facebook.com/TruthaRaps https://www.facebook.com/iammicwise/

Rap Collaboration:

  1. B.E.R.I.D.O.X. & J. Johnson – History Lesson http://www.facebook.com/bediroxmusic https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100083609361387&mibextid=ZbWKwL
  2. Constant Battle & Maine – I’m Rich https://www.constantbattle.net/ https://www.facebook.com/LGI5MAiNE
  3. David Veira & Yankee B – I’m A Christian https://www.facebook.com/gauge7 https://www.facebook.com/josephyankeeb.hannam
  4. Go Ye & Faith Torres – Mountain Top https://www.facebook.com/GOYE.maldonado https://www.facebook.com/imani.manorah
  5. J Johnson & Keiana Parks – Time’s Ticking https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100083609361387&mibextid=ZbWKwL https://keianaparks.com/
  6. Russ Shanks & Just Danielle – Times Like This https://www.facebook.com/russ.shanks.5 https://www.facebook.com/Justcallmedanielle
  7. T The Bishop & Emanuel Da Prophet – High Steppin’ https://www.facebook.com/taviaus.wilson.1 https://www.facebook.com/EmanuelDaProphet
  8. Yaseen Harper & Nikoleye – All Gas No Brakes https://www.facebook.com/yaseen.harper http://www.facebook.com/nikoleye.musiik
  9. Zaydok The God Hop MC & Big Fil – The Trenches https://www.facebook.com/thegodhopmc https://www.facebook.com/BIGFIL904

10. Nikoleye & King Cyz – C’N Intro http://www.facebook.com/nikoleye.musiik http://www.facebook.com/cyrus.k.alexander

R&B

  1. Brother Marcus Smith https://www.facebook.com/marcus.c.smith.39
  2. KB The Messenger https://www.kbthemessenger.com/
  3. Malik Hammond https://www.facebook.com/malik.hammond.75
  4. Monique Renae https://www.facebook.com/monique.renae.7
  5. Naomi Raine https://www.naomirainemusic.com/
  6. Riecee Siren https://www.facebook.com/RieceeSupernovaSiren
  7. Takiyah Faith https://www.facebook.com/Takiyah-Faith-657053164755520/?ref=page_internal
  8. Talasia https://talasiamusic.com/
  9. Terrell T-Rex Simon https://www.facebook.com/terrell.t.simon

Urban Contemporary:

  1. Briana Rae https://www.facebook.com/BrianaRaeMusik
  2. GGEO https://www.facebook.com/stretch.banguz
  3. Jamaal Miller https://www.facebook.com/jamaal.miller.9
  4. Lamar Bryan https://www.facebook.com/bryan.richardson.18488
  5. Lamont Sanders https://www.lamontsanders.com/
  6. Madison Copeland https://www.facebook.com/madison.copeland.142
  7. Mr. TruStory https://www.facebook.com/jaron.lolley/
  8. Namarah https://www.iamnamarah.com/
  9. Precious Keitt https://preciouskeitt.onuniverse.com/

Urban Contemporary Group:

  1. A Jermaine & Ascension https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100055656653406
  2. JLC Muzic https://www.facebook.com/jlcmuzik
  3. Joy Restoration Movement https://www.facebook.com/thejrmovement
  4. JVR Music Group https://www.facebook.com/jvr.musicgroup
  5. Katrice Cornett & Highest Praise http://katricecornettministries.org
  6. Saul2Paul Project https://www.saul2paulproject.com/
  7. The Group Fire https://www.theofficialgroupfire.com/
  8. Trevone Perry & Team DP https://www.facebook.com/trevone.perry/

Folk/Storytellers

  1. Erik Christensen https://www.erik-christensen.com/
  2. Lee Goldberg http://www.facebook.com/lee.goldberg.10
  3. Matt Wheeler http://www.mattwheeleronline.com/
  4. Narrowhaven https://narrowhavenmusic.com/
  5. Ryan Itzel http://www.walkingthroughthegospel.com
  6. Sweet Life https://www.sweetlifemusic.com/
  7. The New Haven https://www.facebook.com/thenewhavenmusic
  8. Wendy Shettig http://www.wendyschettig.com
  9. Yvonne Hartman https://www.yvonnehartman.com

Original Christmas

  1. A Ram – Noel https://www.facebook.com/aram.official.us/
  2. Craig Hayes presents UMAC – Joy, peace, favor https://www.facebook.com/craig.pageone?mibextid=ZbWKwL
  3. Delaware Worship Collective – There Is https://www.deworshipco.com/
  4. GXLD FVBRK – Christmas Time Again https://allmylinks.com/gxldfvbrk
  5. Johnnie Smurf Smith – Pot Luck https://www.facebook.com/people/Johnnie-Smith/100063242288018/
  6. KB The Messenger – My Christmas Wish https://www.kbthemessenger.com/
  7. Keylaze – O Come Let Us Adore Him https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSjD8_273p3tzp0IDAkxh9Q
  8. Untdld – Bag Full of Joy https://www.facebook.com/untdld
  9. Zuumah – Greatest Day https://www.facebook.com/LadyZuzu
  10. The Neighborly – He Has Come https://www.theneighborlymusic.com/

Christmas Covers:

  1. Ally J. Band – Silent Night https://www.facebook.com/TheAllyJBand
  2. Amber J Heart – Noel https://www.facebook.com/ajoy1217
  3. Dez Childs – Light of the World http://www.dezchilds.com/
  4. Jay and Angell Morris – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas https://www.facebook.com/james.p.morris.50 https://www.facebook.com/signaturesbyangell.ah
  5. JJ Beauvais – O Come O Come Emmanuel https://www.genuinemelodies.com/
  6. Matt Wheeler – O Come All Ye Faithful http://www.mattwheeleronline.com/
  7. Mawcore – What Child Is this https://www.mawcore.com/
  8. Rene – Christmas Time Is Here https://www.facebook.com/RBSI77
  9. Yvonne Hartman – O Holy Night https://www.yvonnehartman.com
  10. Lamont Sanders – The Christmas Song https://www.lamontsanders.com/

Dance Song of the Year:

  1. 4 Trinity – Never Fade https://www.facebook.com/4Trinity
  2. Carl Brister – Love (remix) http://www.carlbrister.com/
  3. Christina Morgan Diaz – You Are http://www.christinamorgandiaz.com/
  4. Dani Peace Wilson – Boy Bye https://www.dannipeacemusic.com/
  5. Dez Childs – My Escape http://www.dezchilds.com/
  6. OM-53 – Seasons (Dlmark remix) https://www.facebook.com/OM53BAND/
  7. Reid f. Myk – Changed Man https://www.facebook.com/kenneth.reid.54922 http://www.tornstraightinc.com/
  8. Serious Voice f. Latoya J. – Woman First https://www.soserious.net/ https://www.facebook.com/iamlatoyaj
  9. The Group Fire – More Than Friends https://www.theofficialgroupfire.com/

Local Legend – The Bishop’s Choir https://www.facebook.com/pg/TheBCTrenton/