Meet The Nominees

New Artist/Group

1) Christina Morgan Diaz http://christinamorgandiaz.com/
2) Lavonne Nichols http://www.lavonnenichols.com/
3) Leah Wrenne
https://m.facebook.com/leahwrennemusic/
4) Maigane Diop https://www.facebook.com/maiganediop
5) Nicole Rae https://www.msnicolerae.com/
6) Rahdyah Renee https://www.rahdyahrenee.com/
7) Wayne D & The Family https://www.facebook.com/wayne.d.mcknight
8) Made 2 Worship
https://www.facebook.com/jerrell.little.505
https://www.facebook.com/Nellywhop

Male Worship Artist

1) Andrew Walls https://www.facebook.com/andrew.walls.9
2) Anthony Jefferson https://anthonywjefferson.com/
3) Dave Pettigrew https://davepettigrew.net/
4) E. Daniels https://www.edanielsministries.com/
5) Jay Todd https://www.facebook.com/jaytoddmusic
6) Nate Miller
https://m.facebook.com/natemillersmusic/?_rdr
7) Paul Gibbs https://paulgibbsmusic.com/
8) Zach Andrews
https://www.facebook.com/zackish89

Female Worship Artist

1) Alexandria Levin https://www.alexandrialevinmusic.com/
2) April Brown https://www.aprilbrownmusic.com/
3) Dez Childs
https://dezchilds.com/
4) Joy Melody
https://www.psalmistjoy.com/
5) Liz Collins http://www.lizcollins-heavenbound.com/
6) Nydetra Young https://www.facebook.com/NydetraMusic/
7) Stephanie Kay
https://www.facebook.com/stephanie.slaybaugh.9
8) Thilana Cary
https://thilanacarymusic.com/

Worship Group

1) Beauty For Ashes https://www.facebook.com/whitneybreemusic
2) BeSure Worship
http://enonmusic.com/be-sure-worship-band/
3) Brad and Nicole
https://www.facebook.com/bradandnicolemusic
4) JSU Worship https://www.facebook.com/jsuworship/
5) OM-53 https://om-53.com/
6) Raymond Lee Band https://www.raymondleeband.com/
7) The Evidence http://theevidencemusic.weebly.com/

8) The Itzels http://www.itzelmusic.com/

Contemporary Male 

1) Aaron Palermo https://www.facebook.com/aaronpalermomusic/
2) Brennan Pritchett https://www.brennenpritchettmusic.com/
3) Carl Brister
http://www.carlbrister.com/
4) Jesse Fryson
https://www.facebook.com/jesse.fryson
5) Jim Gaven
http://keyofawesomemusic.org/
6) JJ Beauvais
https://www.genuinemelodies.com/
7) Joel Howard
https://www.facebook.com/joelhowardauthor/
8) Ryan Jacobs
https://m.facebook.com/ryanjacobsmusic/?_rdr

Contemporary Female 
1) Caitlin Jane https://www.caitlinjanetunes.com/
2) Cristabelle Braden https://cristabellebraden.com/
3) Denia Shanelle
https://www.facebook.com/Niniministry/
4) Dez Childs
https://dezchilds.com/
5) Kyla Simone https://kylasimone.com/
6) Sara Colyer
https://www.facebook.com/SaraColyerMusic/
7) Virginia Andrews
https://www.facebook.com/vandrewscomposer/
8) Yvonne Hartman
http://www.yvonnehartman.com/

Urban Contemporary Male 

1) Calvin Duker https://www.facebook.com/bishop.duker
2) Dimitre Horton https://www.dimitrehortonnow.com/
3)  Dwight Ross https://www.facebook.com/drossgospel/
4) Freddy Washington Jr. http://www.freddywashington.com/
5) Geo Soul
https://www.facebook.com/geosoulmusic1/
6) Jonah (aka Damon Wilkerson) https://www.facebook.com/Reverend.Dwilks
7) Kenny Lumpkin https://www.facebook.com/kenneth.lumpkin.79
8) Davon Rice
https://www.facebook.com/IAMDAVONRICE

Urban Contemporary Female

1) Ashle Carpenter https://www.facebook.com/ashle.carpenter
2) Donielle Houston  
https://www.doniellemusic.com/
3) Jafia Menay https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010929761658
4) Jahana McCoy
https://www.facebook.com/jahana.jones
5) Jazmine Renae https://www.facebook.com/TheOfficialJazmineRenae/
6) Lindsay Slayton
https://www.lindsaynmusic.com/
7) Michelle Lee https://www.facebook.com/michelle.m.harris.10
8) Serenity Fleming
https://www.facebook.com/serenity.edwards.10

Contemporary Gospel


1) A Jermaine & Ascension https://www.facebook.com/A-Jermaine-Ascension-87378688169
2) Anthony Ponder & Ministries Desire
https://www.facebook.com/ApmdAnthonyPonderMinistrysDesire/
3) Chester Davis Group
https://www.facebook.com/ChestaDavisMusic 4) Chico Robinson & God’s Chosen
https://www.facebook.com/chicorobinsongc
5) Dale Ciceron & Psalms of Praise   https://www.facebook.com/daleciceronpop/?ref=py_c
6) Laos In Harmony  
https://www.facebook.com/LaosInHarmony/
7) Maurice Smith https://www.facebook.com/MOEBETTAR
8) Rasheem Shambry https://www.facebook.com/SheemSham/

Traditional Gospel 

1) AJ Collier & The Band of Believers  
https://www.ajcbob.com/
2) Anton Milton & Glorified https://www.facebook.com/AntonMiltonandGlorified/
3) Demetrius Walton & Co https://www.facebook.com/demetrius.walton.3
4) Omar Frederick & Devotion
https://www.facebook.com/devotion102/ 5)  Peyton Warren & Kingdom Sound
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1727915250617791/ 6) Tamika Patton https://www.tamikapattonmusic.com/
7) Vincent Bohanon & The Sound of Victory
https://m.facebook.com/VBSOV/?_rdr
8) Zak Williams & 1/Akord https://www.facebook.com/zakwilliams1akord

Male Rap


1)  D Bishop https://www.facebook.com/whoisdbishop
2) G Nap
https://www.gnapmusic.com/
3) Go Ye https://www.facebook.com/GOYE.maldonado
4) Kyle Alexander
https://www.facebook.com/kyle.steed1
5) Nikoleye https://www.facebook.com/nikoleye.musiik
6) Nucci Reyo https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009664776613
7) Russ Shanks  
https://www.facebook.com/russshanks443/
8) Rylan Box https://www.facebook.com/rylantheartist/
9) Yaseen Harper https://www.facebook.com/yaseen.harper

Female Rap


1) Che Sarai https://www.chesaraimusic.com/home 2) Keylaze
https://www.facebook.com/keyshas.eleazer.9?sk=wall
3) Kiera Spence https://www.facebook.com/kiera.spence.5
4) Lady Ay
https://www.facebook.com/ladyaymusic 5) Lefty The Greatest
https://www.leftythegreatest.com/
6) Patrice Edwards
https://www.facebook.com/patrice.edwards.397
7) Serious Voice https://www.soserious.net/
8) Shayna D  https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012175561901&sk=about

Rap Group

1) 1 Body Inc https://www.facebook.com/1BodyIncMusic
2) 3G
https://www.facebook.com/drewsmith3g/
3) 4 Unity https://www.facebook.com/watch/nspire1music/
4) Free Radicalz
https://www.facebook.com/JoeL.DaVessel/
https://www.facebook.com/dan.moore.108
5) Made 2 Worship https://www.facebook.com/jerrell.little.505
https://www.facebook.com/Nellywhop
6) Pairallel https://llifemusic.net/
7) Torn Straight 
http://www.tornstraightinc.com/
8) The NFTRY
https://www.facebook.com/theNFTRY/

R&B
1) Aable https://m.facebook.com/aablemusic/?_rdr
2) Cameron Rudd
https://www.facebook.com/cgunz2
3) Chip Bailey https://www.officialchipbailey.com/
4) Jewel B https://www.facebook.com/jewel.straughter 5) Monique Renae https://www.facebook.com/monique.renae.7
6) Mont Keys https://www.facebook.com/MontKeyz/
7) Riecee Siren
https://www.facebook.com/RieceeSupernovaSiren
8) Terrell “T-Rex” Simon  https://www.facebook.com/terrell.t.simon/

Folk

1) Cedar Routes https://www.facebook.com/CedarRoutes/
2) Doug Plank
https://www.facebook.com/walkdplank
3) Homestead Collective https://www.facebook.com/homesteadcollective 4) Jonathan Patrick https://m.facebook.com/jonathan.patrick.music/?_rdr 5) Juniper Songbirds
https://www.facebook.com/junipersongbirds 6) Lee Goldberg
https://www.facebook.com/Lee-Goldberg-Music-522554758101595/
7) Matt Wheeler & Vintage Heart
http://www.mattwheeleronline.com/
8) The New Haven
https://www.thenewhavenmusic.com/

Rock

1) August Burns Red https://augustburnsred.com/
2) Behold The Beloved
https://beholdthebelovedmusic.com/
3) Blue Sky Falls https://blueskyfalls.com/
4) Mawcore
https://www.mawcore.com/
5) Romans Road
https://www.facebook.com/romansroadband
6) Threatpoint
https://www.threatpointofficial.com/
7) Undefeated
https://www.facebook.com/undefeatedofficialmusic/
8) Glorify https://www.facebook.com/GlorifyMusicLLC/

Classic Rock

1) ApologetiX http://www.apologetix.com/
2) Copper Coins
http://www.coppercoinsband.com/
3) Eric Rapp
https://www.facebook.com/eric.rapp.104
4) Heavens Thunder Band
https://thunderoutreach.com/
5) John’s Crossing https://www.facebook.com/johnscrossingband/
6) Kindred Cross http://www.kindred-cross.com/index.htm
7) Strength Through Faith
https://www.facebook.com/strengththroughfaithband/
8) Frank Rocks Jesus https://www.frankrocksjesus.com/

Spanish 


1) Alexandria Levin https://www.alexandrialevinmusic.com/
2) Betzaida Reyes
https://www.facebook.com/betzaidar
3) Big Willie Renaccio https://www.facebook.com/bigwillie777
4) Jun LP (aka Jorge Garcia) https://www.facebook.com/mxsicblind
5) Leslie Delgado https://www.facebook.com/lesliedelgadoministry/
6) Natalie Bermudez
https://www.facebook.com/natalie.bermudez.144
7) Velody (Aka Vel Gracia) https://www.facebook.com/barb.garcia
8) Yomayra https://www.facebook.com/yomayra.stephens

Other Artists Nominated:

Latia Johnson https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1009316449&ref=content_filter

R Louis https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=557547802&ref=content_filter

The Bishops Choir https://m.facebook.com/TheBCTrenton/

Bishop Oatman & Friends https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1124041790

Princess Lee https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1394940846

AJ Harding https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004263812199

2) Arielle Foster https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1205255767

3) EJ Valentine & Big Lenny https://www.facebook.com/lenny.stewart.165 https://www.facebook.com/eddie.valentine.52

6) King Richard https://m.facebook.com/kingrich1st/

8) Torn Straight https://www.facebook.com/torn.straight